Disclaimer

    (For Geodetic Survey Information)

  1. The Geodetic Survey Information in digital format including but not limited to all text, graphics, drawing, diagrams, photographs and compilation of data or other materials on https://www.geodetic.gov.hk/en/satref/SatRef.htm ("Geodetic Survey Information") provided by the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region ("the Government") is for reference only. Whilst the Government endeavours to ensure the accuracy of the Geodetic Survey Information on this website, no express or implied warranty, representation or statement is given or made by the Government as to the accuracy, completeness, timeliness and fitness for a particular purpose of the Geodetic Survey Information. The Government will NOT be liable for any errors in, omissions from, or misstatements or misrepresentations (whether express or implied) concerning any such Geodetic Survey Information, and will NOT have or accept any liability, obligation or responsibility whatsoever for any loss, destruction or damage (including without limitation, special, incidental, indirect or consequential loss, destruction or damage) however arising from or in respect of any use or misuse of or reliance on the Geodetic Survey Information delivered on this website or inability to use it.

  2. The Government is NOT responsible or liable for any loss or damage whatsoever arising out of or in connection with any Geodetic Survey Information on this website. The Government reserves the right to omit, suspend or edit all Geodetic Survey Information compiled by the Government on this website at any time in its absolute discretion without giving any reason or prior notice. Users are responsible for making their own assessment of all Geodetic Survey Information on this website and are advised to verify such Geodetic Survey Information by making reference, for example, to original publications and obtaining independent professional advice before acting upon it.


  3. Copyright Notice

    (For Geodetic Survey Information)

  4. Unless otherwise provided for, terms defined and expressions used in the Disclaimer (for Geodetic Survey Information) shall have the same meaning when used in this Copyright Notice.

  5. Users acknowledge and agree that unless otherwise stated, the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region ("Government") owns the copyright of all the materials found on this website including but not limited to the Geodetic Survey Information.

  6. The Geodetic Survey Information obtained from the Lands Department’s website may be freely browsed, displayed, downloaded or printed in their original format for user’s personal, non-commercial internal use only. The Government reserves all rights that are not expressly granted in this Notice. The prior written consent of the Government is required if users want to use the Geodetic Survey Information in any way other than that permitted above. Request for consent should be sent to Geodetic Survey Section, Survey and Mapping Office of Lands Department.


  7. Privacy Policy Statement

    (For Hong Kong Satellite Positioning Reference Station Network System)

  8. This Statement is made by the Geodetic Survey Section of Survey and Mapping Office, Lands Department on behalf of the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region ("Government").

  9. We are concerned to ensure that all personal data submitted through the Hong Kong Satellite Positioning Reference Station Network System ("SatRef") are handled in accordance with the relevant provisions of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (Cap. 486) ("Ordinance").


  10. Personal Data Collection

  11. Subject to paragraph 4, SatRef will record your visits to SatRef without collecting any of your personal identifiable information. Such general statistics are collected for the compilation of statistical reports and improvement of SatRef.

  12. Before you use any services under SatRef ("Services"), you have to be registered as a registered user concerning SatRef ("Registered User"). We collect personal data from you if you apply and/or become a Registered User. If you do not provide any personal data which are mandatorily required by us, we will not process your application or register you as a Registered User or carry out or administer the Services to you.


  13. How Your Personal Data May Be Used

  14. Your personal data may be used for processing and authentication of applications for registration to be Registered Users, operating SatRef, offering you the Services, compiling statistics on the use of SatRef or the Services, facilitating communication between you and us, marketing our products and services in which you may be interested, designing our products or services, meeting the requirements to make disclosure under the requirements of any law, and fulfilling any other purposes relating to any of the above.

  15. If you would like us to cease sending you information of our products and /or services, please e-mail us at geodetic@landsd.gov.hk or write to our Senior Land Surveyor / Geodetic at Geodetic Survey Section, Lands Department, 22/F, Tsuen Wan Government Offices, 38 Sai Lau Kok Road, Tsuen Wan, N.T.


  16. Disclosure of Your Personal Data

  17. Personal data provided to us will be kept confidential. However, we may disclose your personal data to the following parties (whether within or outside the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region) for any of the purposes set out in paragraph 5:-

    (a) any person (including agent, contractor or third party service provider of the Government) who is involved in any way in the provision of SatRef or the carrying out or administration of the Services;

    (b) any other person under a duty of confidentiality to the Government; and

    (c) any person to whom the Government is under an obligation to make disclosure under the requirements of any law.


  18. Security Measures

  19. SatRef supports the use of Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology. When you provide sensitive information (such as email address, password and telephone no.) for online registration or logging on to SatRef, it will be encrypted before being securely dispatched over the Internet.


  20. Requests for Data Access or Data Correction

  21. Under the Ordinance, you are entitled to make requests for data access or data correction of any of your personal data that we hold. A data access request should be made by using a Data Access Request Form. Please send all requests for data access or data correction by mail (Address: 22/F, Tsuen Wan Government Offices, 38 Sai Lau Kok Road, Tsuen Wan, N.T.) or by fax (fax no.: 3168 2668) to our Senior Land Surveyor, Geodetic, SMO, Lands Department.


  22. Cookies

  23. When you visit SatRef, "cookies" will be stored on your web browser in your computer. We use "cookies" to identify users, prepare customized web page and operate the Services. You can set your browser to disable "cookies", but if you do so, you may not be able to take full advantage of SatRef.

免責聲明

    (適用於大地測量資料)

  1. 由香港特別行政區政府(簡稱“政府”)在“大地測量”網站 https://www.geodetic.gov.hk/tc/satref/SatRef.htm 提供的大地測量資料(簡稱“資料”),包括但不限於所有文字、圖畫、圖表、照片、數據或其他信息,只供參考之用。雖然政府已盡力確保這個網站上的大地測量資料準確無誤,但沒有作任何明示或隱含的保證,陳述或聲明,資料的準確性、完整性、及時性和適合任何特定用途。 政府 不會 承擔任何失誤,遺漏或錯誤陳述或失實陳述(不論明示或暗示)任何提供的有關大地測量資料的責任,也 不會 承擔任何法律責任或任何義務,就因為依賴、使用、不正確使用或無法使用本網站提供的大地測量資料,而引致的任何損失,毀壞或損害(包括但不限於特殊、偶然、直接、非直接或間接的損失,毀壞或損害)。

  2. 政府 不會 負責或承擔任何損失或損害引起的或與之相關的任何本網站的大地測量資料。 政府有絕對酌情權隨時刪除、停載或編輯本網站上的各項大地測量資料而無須給予任何理由或事先通知。 使用者須負責自行評估本網站所載的各項大地測量資料, 並應在根據該等大地測量資料, 例如,行事前,藉參照原本發布的文本以核實該等大地測量資料,以及徵詢獨立的專業意見


  3. 版權告示

    (適用於大地測量資料)

  4. 除非另有聲明,在免責聲明中使用的條款界定和表達(用於大地測量資料),也適用於此版權告示。

  5. 使用者承認並同意,除非另有聲明,香港特別行政區政府(簡稱“政府”)擁有本網站中所有資料的版權(包括但不限於大地測量資料)。

  6. 在本網站取得的大地測量資料,如果為用戶個人或非商業的內部使用,可以自由地瀏覽,展示,下載或打印原始格式。 政府保留本公告並未明確聲明的所有權。 如用戶要在以上允許外,以任何方式使用大地測量資料,需要事先得到政府的書面同意。 請求同意書應送交地政總署測繪處大地測量組。


  7. 私隱政策聲明

    (適用於香港衛星定位參考站網系統)

  8. 本聲明是由地政總署測繪處大地測量組代表香港特別行政區政府 (“政府”)書寫。

  9. 我們會確保所有通過香港衛星定位參考站網系統("SatRef")的個人資料,會按照有關 個人資料(私隱)條例 (簡稱“條例”)(第486章) 規定處理。


  10. 個人資料收集

  11. 除列於第4段外,香港衛星定位參考站網系統("SatRef")也會記錄你的每次網站訪問,但不會收集任何足以辨識使用者身分的資料,這種祗是一般性的統計資料收集,用來編輯統計報告,從而改進我們的SatRef系統。

  12. 在你可以使用任何SatRef服務(簡稱“服務”)之前,你必須註冊成為註冊用戶(簡稱 “註冊用戶”)。 如果你申請 及/或 成為註冊用戶,我們會收集你一些基本的個人資料。 如果你不提供我們要求的個人資料,我們將無法處理你的申請,或註冊你成為一個註冊用戶。


  13. 你的個人資料會如何可能被使用

  14. 你的個人資料可能被用於處理你的註冊用戶申請,運作SatRef系統的需要,為你提供服務,編輯使用SatRef服務的統計數據,提供你與我們之間的溝通渠道,提供你可能有興趣的我們的產品和服務,在有需要時滿足法律披露的要求,及任何和以上相關的其他目的。

  15. 如果希望我們停止向你發送我們的信息產品和或服務,請電郵 geodetic@landsd.gov.hk 或寫信給我們的 “高級土地測量師 / 大地測量” (地址: 香港 渣華道 333號 北角政府合署 24樓 2439室 “地政總署 測繪處 大地測量組”)。


  16. 披露你的個人資料

  17. 提供給我們的個人資料將會嚴格保密。 但是,我們可能會除列於第5段的目的,透露你的個人資料給以下各方(在香港特區的境內或境外):

    (一)以任何方式提供或管理SatRef事務的任何人(包括代理人,承包商或政府的第三方服務提供者);

    (二)有對政府保密工作負責的任何人; 及

    (三)根據任何法律,有權向政府作出披露要求的任何人。


  18. 保安措施

  19. SatRef系統使用安全套接層(SSL)加密技術。 當你提供敏感信息( 如電子郵件地址,密碼和電話號碼。)作網上登記或登入SatRef系統,在互聯網上傳輸時,將會被安全加密。


  20. 個人資料查閱及更正要求

  21. 根據條例,你有權提出在我們SatRef系統資料庫內的個人資料查閱及更正要求。查閱資料的要求應通過查閱資料要求表格。 請將所有個人資料查閱及更正的要求郵寄 (地址: 香港 渣華道 333號 北角政府合署 24樓 2439室 “地政總署 測繪處 大地測量組”)或 傳真(傳真號碼:2116 0778)給我們的 “高級土地測量師 / 大地測量”。


  22. 小型文字檔案 Cookies

  23. 當你訪問SatRef網站時,"Cookies" 將會儲存在你計算機的瀏覽器內。 我們使用 "Cookies" 來識別用戶,準備你的網頁和提供給你的服務。 你可以設置你的瀏覽器禁用 "Cookies",但如果你這樣做,你可能無法充分利用SatRef的服務。