The Hong Kong Satellite Positioning Reference Station Data Services Launching Ceremony and Workshop


The Hong Kong Satellite Positioning Reference Station Data Services (the Service) was launched on 4 February, 2010. The launching ceremony was officiated by Mr. ZHANG Xin Min, Director, Guangdong Provincial Association of Surveying and Mapping and Ex-Deputy General Director, Department of Land and Resources of Guangdong Province, Mr. CHAN Hon Peng, Director of Macao Cartography and Cadastre Bureau, Ms Annie TAM, Director of Lands, and Mr. WONG Chung Hang, Deputy Director/Survey and Mapping, Lands Department. Over 200 guests attended the launching ceremony, including about 20 representatives from Guangzhou, Shenzhen and Macau. An application workshop was held after the launching ceremony. There were about 350 participants coming from 15 government departments, 5 professional institutes, 40 companies and 7 universities and education institutions attending this important event in the surveying and mapping industry of Hong Kong.


Mr. WONG Chung Hang, DD/SM, delivers the welcome speech.

Mr. WONG Chung Hang, DD/SM, delivers the welcome speech.


Ms Annie TAM, Director of Lands presents a souvenir to Mr. Simon KWOK, CLS/U as one of the workshop speakers.

Ms Annie TAM, Director of Lands presents a souvenir to Mr. Simon KWOK, CLS/U as one of the workshop speakers.

Officiating guests and workshop speakers at the launching ceremony.

Officiating guests and workshop speakers at the launching ceremony.


Officiating the launching ceremony, from the left: Mr. WONG Chung Hang, Deputy Director/Survey and Mapping, Mr. ZHANG Xin Min, Director, Guangdong Provincial Association of Surveying and Mapping, Ms Annie TAM, Director of Lands, and Mr. CHAN Hon Peng, Director of Macao Cartography and Cadastre Bureau.

Officiating the launching ceremony, from the left: Mr. WONG Chung Hang, Deputy Director/Survey and Mapping, Mr. ZHANG Xin Min, Director, Guangdong Provincial Association of Surveying and Mapping, Ms Annie TAM, Director of Lands, and Mr. CHAN Hon Peng, Director of Macao Cartography and Cadastre Bureau.


Workshop on the Hong Kong Satellite Positionin Reference Station Data Services Application

香港衛星定位參考站數據服務啟用儀式暨應用工作坊


香港衛星定位參考站數據服務 已於2010年2月4日啟用。啟用儀式由張新民先生(廣東省測繪學會理事長及廣東省國土資源廳原副廳長),陳漢平先生(澳門地圖繪製暨地籍局局長),譚贛蘭女士(香港特別行政區政府地政總署署長)和 黃仲衡先生(香港特別行政區政府地政總署副署長-測繪事務)主禮。超過200多名來賓出席了啟動儀式,其中包括約20名從廣州,深圳及澳門的代表。大約有350名與會者來自15個政府部門,5個專業機構,40家公司和7所大學和教育機構,參與這一重要的香港測繪業活動。


黃仲衡先生(香港特別行政區政府地政總署副署長-測繪事務)致歡迎詞。

黃仲衡先生(香港特別行政區政府地政總署副署長-測繪事務)致歡迎詞。


譚贛蘭女士(香港特別行政區政府地政總署署長)致送紀念品予專題演講嘉賓,郭志和先生(香港特別行政區政府地政總署總土地測量師)。

譚贛蘭女士(香港特別行政區政府地政總署署長)致送紀念品予專題演講嘉賓,
郭志和先生(香港特別行政區政府地政總署總土地測量師)。

啟用儀式上的主禮和專題演講嘉賓合照。

啟用儀式上的主禮和專題演講嘉賓合照。


主禮嘉賓: (從左起) 黃仲衡先生(香港特別行政區政府地政總署副署長-測繪事務),張新民先生(廣東省測繪學會理事長及廣東省國土資源廳原副廳長),譚贛蘭女士(香港特別行政區政府地政總署署長)和陳漢平先生(澳門地圖繪製暨地籍局局長)。

主禮嘉賓: (從左起) 黃仲衡先生(香港特別行政區政府地政總署副署長-測繪事務),張新民先生(廣東省測繪學會理事長及廣東省國土資源廳原副廳長),譚贛蘭女士(香港特別行政區政府地政總署署長)和 陳漢平先生(澳門地圖繪製暨地籍局局長)。


香港衛星定位參考站" 數據服務應用工作坊